Middle Schools

  • DeSana Middle School
    • 625 James Road, Alpharetta
    • Principal: Terri North
    • tnorth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Lakeside Middle School
    • 2565 Echols Road
    • 678.965.5080
    • Principal: Kim Head
    • khead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Liberty Middle School
    • 7465 Wallace Tatum Road
    • 770.781.4889
    • Principal: Cheryl Riddle
    • criddle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Little Mill Middle School
    • 6800 Little Mill Road
    • 678.965.5000
    • Principal: Connie McCrary
    • cmccrary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • North Forsyth Middle School
    • 3645 Coal Mountain Drive
    • 770.889.0743
    • Principal: Todd McClelland
    • tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Otwell Middle School
    • 605 Tribble Gap Road
    • 770.887.5248
    • Principal: Steve Miller
    • stmiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Piney Grove Middle School
    • 8135 Majors Road
    • 678.965.5010
    • Principal: Pamela Pajerski
    • ppajerski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Riverwatch Middle School
    • 610 James Burgess Road
    • 678.455.7311
    • Principal: Pam Bibik
    • pbibik@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • South Forsyth Middle School
    • 4670 Windermere Parkway
    • Principal: Sandy Tinsley
    • stinsley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Vickery Creek Middle School
    • 6240 Post Road
    • 770.667.2580
    • Principal: Scott Feldcamp
    • sfeldcamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us