High Schools

  • Academies of Creative Education
    • 1130 Dahlonega Highway
    • 770.781.3141
    • Director: Drew Hayes
    • dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
      • Forsyth Academy
      • Gateway Academy
      • Forsyth Virtual Academy
  • Alliance Academy for Innovations
    • 1100 Lanier 400 Parkway
    • 470.695.7823
    • Principal: Brandi Cannizzaro
    • bcannizzaro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Denmark High School
    • 645 Mullinax Road, Alpharetta
    • 470.533.2521
    • Principal: Heather Gordy
    • hgordy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Forsyth Central High School
    • 520 Tribble Gap Road
    • 770.887.8151
    • Principal: Mitch Young
    • myoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • Lambert High School
    • 805 Nichols Road
    • 678.965.5050
    • Principal: Dr. Gary Davison
    • gdavison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • North Forsyth High School
    • 3635 Coal Mountain Drive
    • 770.781.6637
    • Principal: Jeff Cheney
    • jcheney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • South Forsyth High School
    • 585 Peachtree Parkway
    • 770.781.2264
    • Principal: Laura Wilson
    • lwilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
  • West Forsyth High School
    • 4155 Drew Road
    • 770.888.3470
    • Principal: Karl Mercer
    • kmercer@forsyth.k12.ga.us